Home Grown

GREEN-FINGERS GARDENING! <3

My dad is a really great gardener (and I love the tomatoes he produces) so this year I am going to follow in his steps and grow some of my own vegetables (hopefully 😉 ).   At the minute I’m growing some tomatoes, cucumbers and lettuce.  I planted the seeds a week ago and so far there are many lettuce shoots starting to come through.  Although I am only 10,  I find this enjoyable and therapeutic, for some strange reason. This is a great activity to do whatever age you are – young or old!   I will keep you updated on my vegetable growth as the weeks go on…..

CRAFT, CRUISE AND HAVE FUN ! 🙂

Lily

:0 xx -3- xx :0

Leave a Reply

